获利交易者可以通过WorldCupAdvisor.com开发大量新的收入来源:
在WCA世界杯顾问团队,交易主导者只需要投资10,000美元至期货账户,用他们自己的交易策略进行交易,并允许订阅者自动跟单进行相同的交易。
WorldCupAdvisor.com 世界杯顾问的Leader-Follower Auto Trade®交易主导者-交易跟随者自动交易™服务的基石是LF(Leader Follower)Trade Sync® 交易同步软件。这项技术允许交易主导者轻松地交易自己的账户,而“幕后”的交易同步软件将交易主导者的订单与交易跟随者的订单联合在一起,并向其账户组中的所有账户提供相同的成交价格——在交易主导者和交易跟随者之间提供的是零滑点价格。这是无缝完成的,交易主导者只看到他自己账户的订单和成交。LF Trade Sync® 交易同步软件可以与任何CQG通道的交易平台集成。
成为顾问有三条途径:
1. 第一条途径是在世界杯交易锦标赛®中参赛并赢得奖杯。
2. 如果参与交易比赛不适合您,但您希望与WCA世界杯顾问建立跟踪交易记录,之后向您提供交易主导者 – 交易跟随者服务,那么成为顾问的第二条途径可能适合您。交易者可以在WCA世界杯顾问的孵化器项目中建立跟踪记录。孵化器账户位于系统后端,在您没有准备好展示给公众之前,不会在WCA世界杯顾问网站上公开。如果盈利不符合您的预期,您可以随时停止交易并关闭您的账户。
3. 如果您是一名拥有资质证书的专业交易者和/或交易培训者,您不需要在世界杯交易锦标赛®中证明自己的才能,也不需要经历漫长的筛选过程。如果您已准备好参与,我们就准备帮助您。这可以通过加入WCA世界杯顾问团队并依靠其基础架构和营销技能来实现。
下一步:
在您完成上述的一条路径后,您将继续使用您自己的资金进行风险交易,而世界杯顾问团队将负责其余的工作:市场营销、销售、自动交易执行、账户报告等。
如果您想进一步了解如何进入这个利润丰厚的市场领域,请立即联系我们:
info@worldcupchampionships.com
312 454-5000

Profitable traders can develop a substantial new revenue stream with WorldCupAdvisor.com:
On WCA, lead traders fund futures accounts with as little as $10,000, trade their own strategies and allow subscribers to automatically make the same trades.
The cornerstone of the WorldCupAdvisor.com Leader-Follower AutoTrade™ service is LF (Leader-Follower) TradeSync™ software. This technology allows the lead trader to simply trade his own account while “behind the scenes” TradeSync combines the lead trader’s orders with his followers’ orders and delivers same-price fills to all accounts in the block – providing zero slippage between leader and followers.  This is accomplished seamlessly with the leader seeing only his orders and fills.  LF TradeSync™ can be integrated with any trading platform that routes through CQG.
There are 3 paths to becoming an Advisor:
1. The first path is to compete and win a trophy in a World Cup Trading Championships®
2. If competing in a trading contest is not for you, but would like to develop a track record with WCA, and begin offering your leader-follower service at a later date, the second path to becoming an Advisor might be for you.  Traders can establish a track record in WCA’s Incubator Program.  Incubator accounts reside on the back-end and are not disclosed on WCA until you think it’s ready for the public’s review.  If the performance is not what you expected, you can always stop trading and close your account at any time.
3. If you are a professional with established credentials and/or a trading educator, you don’t need to prove your talent in the World Cup Trading Championships® or go through a lengthy screening process.  If you’re ready to participate, we’re ready to help.  This can be accomplished by joining WCA’s advisory team and relying on its infrastructure and marketing expertise.
Next Steps:
After you complete one of the paths above, you continue to trade your personal account with your own money at risk while WorldCupAdvisor takes care of the rest:
Marketing, sales, AutoTrade execution, accounting and more.
If you would like to learn more about tapping into this lucrative segment of the market, please contact us today:
info@worldcupchampionships.com
312 454-5000