终极交易挑战!

世界杯交易锦标赛World Cup Trading Championships® 起始于1983年,类似您这样的交易者们一直在参赛和竞争,这是因为大赛报名流程简单,参赛的趣味性,以及可能会有回报。这是检验您的技能和赢得交易界尊重的终极方法。

点击查看WCC世界杯交易锦标赛视频,期货和外汇交易涉及重大亏损风险, 不适合每个人。
马上报名参赛
灵活性
在世界杯期货交易锦标赛®和世界杯外汇交易锦标赛®中,交易者们使用了自己的交易策略。有些人进行的是日内交易,而另一些人持有他们的头寸数周或数月。有些交易者会使用自由选择的方法,而另一些会使用计算机程序。每个交易者都使用自己的方法,拥有一个共同的目标:在参赛结束时公布尽可能的最高净收益率。期货交易参赛账户的最低限额为10000美元,外汇交易参赛账户的最低限额为5000美元。
免费参赛

 

 我们举办的任何一个锦标赛都不收取入场费。根据正式的 比赛规则 ,交易者可以在比赛期间的任何时间参赛,但必须进行至少10次任何手数的双边交易才有资格获得奖励。

 

实时交易,真金白银
公众可以关注交易者们在世界杯锦标赛排行榜 上每日更新的名次。当最终结果出现时,获奖选手们将分享这些战利品:
  • 将伴随前三名获奖者一生的高贵的牛熊奖杯。
  • 在新闻稿、录音采访和杂志文章中声名远扬。
  • 有机会加入WorldCupAdvisor.com世界杯顾问团队。
最后一点可能是最重要的,因为世界杯锦标赛顾问团队的位置可以改变职业生涯。 强大的世界杯锦标赛的获利账户产生的交易记录,可以用于推广世界杯顾问的真实账户交易计划,公众被邀请以每月订阅的方式自动跟单与WCA世界杯顾问进行相同的交易。
获胜需要什么?
每年最终获胜的净收益率都会有很大的变化。1987年,拉里·威廉姆斯以惊人的11376%的净收益率赢得了长达一年的世界杯期货交易冠军。而2001年,53%的净收益率稳居榜首。

期货和外汇交易涉及重大亏损风险,不适合每个人。过去的表现不一定预示着未来的结果。世界杯锦标赛(WCC)账户不一定能代表特定参赛者控制的所有交易账户。WCC的参赛者控制的若干账户也有可能产生与WCC世界杯锦标赛参赛账户大不相同的结果。WCC参赛者也可以在比赛中交易多个账户。

The Ultimate Trading Challenge!

Traders just like you have been competing in the World Cup Trading Championships® since 1983. They compete because it’s easy to enter, fun to participate and potentially rewarding. It’s the ultimate way to test your skills and earn the respect of the trading community.

View the 2017 WCC video here. Trading futures and forex involves significant risk of loss and is not suitable for everyone.
Sign up now!
Flexibility
In both the 2017 World Cup Championship of Futures Trading® and 2017 World Cup Championship of Forex Trading®, traders will use their own strategies. Some will day-trade, while others will hold their positions for weeks or months. Some will use discretionary methods, while others will use computerized programs. Each trader uses his or her own methods with one goal in mind: Post the highest possible net return by the end of the competition. Account minimums are $10,000 in the futures competition and $5,000 in the forex event.
Free Entry
There is no entry fee in either 2017 event. As per the official rules  for the competitions, traders can enter at any time during the competition period but must make a minimum of 10 round-turn trades of any quantity to qualify for awards and prizes.

 

Real Time, Real Money
The public can watch traders jockeying for a position on a daily-updated World Cup Leader boardWhen the final results are in, top finishers share in these spoils:
  • Magnificent Bull & Bear trophies that will last a lifetime for the Top Three finishers.
  • Great prizes from leading educational, advisory and software companies.
  • Notoriety in press releases, taped interviews and magazine articles.
  • The opportunity to join the WorldCupAdvisor.com advisory team.
That last perk might be the most significant because a spot on the World Cup Advisor staff can be a career-changer. Strong World Cup Championship performances produce track records that can be used to promote live trading programs on WorldCupAdvisor, where the public is invited to automatically make the same trades as WCA advisors on a monthly subscription basis.
What does it take to win?
It can vary dramatically from year to year. In 1987, Larry Williams won  the year-long World Cup Championship of Futures Trading® with an astounding 11,376% net return. In 2001, a modest 53% return captured the crown.


Trading futures and forex involves significant risk of loss and is not suitable for everyone. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. World Cup Championship (WCC ) accounts do not necessarily represent all the trading accounts controlled by a given competitor. WCC competitors may control accounts that produce results substantially different than the results achieved in their WCC accounts. WCC entrants may trade more than one account in the competition.